Centre Of New Education

Centre Of New Education sees its mission in contributing to the reformation of former educational institutions and creating innovative schools that meet the requirements set for this area in present-day environment. In addition, we offer a number of educational programmes together with career development courses for professionals in the area of education. Our programmes comply with educational aims worldwide; we introduce the concept and principles of Finnish education as one of the most effective at the moment. We also promote Finnish and global innovations as tools to increase the effectiveness of the process.

ed-programs

Educational programmes and tours

Centre Of New Education is the organizer of educational, training and innovative programmes for teachers and specialists in the field of education.

Learn More
experts

Education experts club

  • Promoting educational innovation
  • A platform for specialists’ experience exchange
  • Expert’s advice

Learn More
educ_summits

Educational summits

Organizing and conducting summits with the participation of education experts, pioneer pedagogues, specialists and authors of innovative educational technologies.

Learn More
innovation-school

inFINity innovative school

  • Progressive methods and principles of the Finnish school
  • Unlocking creative potential
  • Modern view on education

Learn More
journalNedt

“New Education today” journal

  • Articles on innovation in education
  • About people creating new technologies in education
  • Coverage of educational forums and subject events

Learn More
happyland

HAPPY LAND International Centre

Leisure activities for young children, school students, and adults.

Learn More

Our mission:

Centre Of New Education

Our organization aims to contribute to changing the education system in the world by extending the best practices in the field. We offer the educational innovations of Finland, as a country with one of the best education systems, as well as other world technologies, for study and implementation.

0
Projects
0
+
Educational programmes
0
+
Countries of cooperation

Why Finland?

01.

Education

1st Place
According to the results of the studies carried out by the British analytics think tank The Legatum Institute, Finland ranks first in the world rating among 149 countries in the category of education (The Legatum Prosperity Index, 2018).

02.

Social Progress

2nd place
According to the research of the international analytical organization Social Progress Imperative, Finland ranks second among 160 countries in the rating determining the index of social progress (The Social Progress Index 2017).

03.

Prosperity

3rd place
According to the research of The Legatum Institute, which measures the achievements of the countries of the world in terms of their prosperity and well-being, out of 149 countries Finland occupies the third place in the index of prosperity (The Legatum Prosperity Index 2017).

04.

Happiness

1st place
Finland is the happiest country in the ranking of 156 countries in the world (World Happiness Report 2018). The World Happiness Report was released by the Sustainable Development Solutions Network for the United Nations..

Get the programme

Please fill out the form below to begin cooperating with us.

Upon your request, we will provide options for educational tour programmes in Finland, or recommend an expert to visit you.

Send

Our approach in education

The priority of the new approach to effective modern education is to create the best possible environment to unlock a child’s potential in Happiness, Joy, and Love. Such environment is created by a teacher, whose personality and teaching principles help a child realize their uniqueness and make first steps towards its demonstration, gaining life goals and self-power.

Our uniqueness:

Our longstanding work in the area of education, as well as analysis of various educational systems together with practices in Finnish education system allow us to claim that we have discovered the success phenomenon of the latter, structured and justified it from a scientific point of view based on recent findings in quantum physics.

Finland is:

Contact us!

Let's start changing the world for the better - together!

We are glad for new cooperation and ready to share experience!

Finland, Helsinki, Espoo
CONEneweducation
+358 404 517 080
info@neweducation.today

Центр Нового Образования (Centre Of New Education)

Центр Нового Образования (Centre Of New Education, Finland) видит свою миссию как вклад в реформирование прежних образовательных учреждений и создание инновационных школ, отвечающих тем требованиям, которые предъявляются к этой сфере в современных условиях. В том числе мы предлагаем ряд образовательных программ и курсов повышения квалификации для специалистов в области образования. Наши программы соответствуют общемировым целям в области образования, мы знакомим с концепцией и принципами финского образования, как одного из самых эффективных в мире на сегодняшний день. Также мы продвигаем финские и мировые инновации как инструменты, повышающие эффективность процесса.

ed-programs

Образовательные программы визитов

Центр Нового Образования выступает организатором различных образовательных программ визитов в Финляндию для педагогов и других специалистов в области образования.
Подробнее
experts

Клуб экспертов в области образования

  • Продвижение образовательных инноваций
  • Площадка для обмена опытом специалистов
  • Консультация экспертов

Подробнее
educ_summits

Образовательные саммиты

Участие экспертов C.O.N.E в образовательных конференциях, форумах и саммитах.
Подробнее
school

Инновационная школа inFINity

  • Прогрессивные методы и принципы финской школы
  • Раскрытие творческого потенциала
  • Современный взгляд на образование

Подробнее
happyland

Международный центр HAPPY LAND

Образовательная деятельность для детей младшего возраста, а также дополнительная деятельность для школьников и взрослых по разным направлениям.
Подробнее
Ed_platform

Образовательная платформа

Образовательная платформа Центра Нового Образования (Centre Of New Education) размещает и предлагает к изучению различные программы курсов для повышения квалификации педагогов.
Подробнее
journalNedt

Журнал ``New Education today``

  • Статьи об инновациях в образовании
  • Материалы о людях, которые создают новые технологии в образовании
  • Освещение образовательных форумов, тематических событий

Подробнее

Наша миссия:

Центр Нового Образования

Центр Нового Образования (Centre of New Education, Finland) видит своей миссией создание Качественно нового образования в мире путем усовершенствования имеющихся образовательных учреждений и создания принципиально новых школ непрерывного развития.
0
Проекты
0
+
Образовательные программы
0
+
Страны сотрудничества

Почему Финляндия

01.

Образование

3-место
По результатам исследований, проведенных британским аналитическим институтом The Legatum Institute, Финляндия занимает 3 место из 149 стран в мировом рейтинге в категории Образование (The Legatum Prosperity Index 2017).

02.

Социальный прогресс

2-е место
По данным исследований международной аналитической организации Social Progress Imperative Финляндия занимает 2-е место из 160 стран в рейтинге, определяющем индекс социального прогресса (The Social Progress Index 2017).

03.

Процветание

3-е место
Согласно исследованиям британского аналитического центра The Legatum Institute, который измеряет достижения стран мира с точки зрения их процветания и благополучия Финляндия занимает в этой категории 3 место из 149 стран (The Legatum Prosperity Index 2017).

04.

Счастье

1-е место
Финляндия занимает 1-е место из 156 стран в мировом рейтинге по уровню счастья (World Happiness Report 2018). Ежегодный Всемирный доклад о счастье выпущен подразделением ООН по поиску решений стабильного развития (the Sustainable Development Solutions Network).

Получить программу

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму, чтобы начать сотрудничество с нами.

Согласно Вашему запросу мы подготовим вариант программы образовательного визита в Финляндию.

Отправить данные

Наш подход в образовании

Приоритетами нового подхода современного эффективного образования являются создание максимальных условий для раскрытия потенциала ребёнка в Счастье, Радости и Любви. И обеспечивает это условие учитель, личность которого и принципы деятельности помогают осознать ребёнку его уникальность и сделать первые шаги в её проявлении, обретая жизненные цели и силу своего проявления.

Наша уникальность:

Наша многолетняя деятельность в сфере образования, анализ различных образовательных систем, практическая деятельность в финской системе образования позволяет с уверенностью сказать, что мы раскрыли феномен успеха финского образования, структурировали его и аргументировали с научной точки зрения на основе последних открытий в области квантовой физики.

Финляндия это:

Свяжитесь с нами!

Начнем менять мир к лучшему вместе!

Мы рады новому сотрудничеству и готовы поделиться имеющимся опытом!
Finland, Helsinki, Espoo
CONEneweducation
www.eduexpert.org
+358 400 723 157
info@neweducation.today
expert@eduexpert.org